Peer Review Panel

DOWNLOAD: ICOTS-6 Full Paper Refereeing Response Form
 
The Peer Review Panel
First Name Last Name E-mail Address Country
Andrew    Ahlgren aahlgren@aaas.org USA            
Oladejo
Ajayi ooajayi@infoweb.abs.net Nigeria
Helena    Bacelar Nicolau                Ceaul@fc.ul.pt , hbacelar@fc.ul.pt Portugal
Andy Begg a.begg@waikato.ac.nz New Zealand
Gabriella Belli                         gbelli@vt.edu USA  
Lea
Bregar lea.bregar@uni-lj.si Slovenia
Rolf      Biehler biehler@mathematik.uni-kassel.de Germany 
Glenys R. Bishop glenys.bishop@abs.gov.au Australia
Andrej    Blejec andrej.blejec@uni-lj.si Slovenia
Marten
Boon m_boon@cbs.att.ne.jp Japan
John Boyer jboyer@stat.ksu.edu USA
George W. Bright gwbright@uncg.edu, brightg@steffi.uncg.edu    USA
Gail      Burrill  burrill@msu.edu USA
Mike Campbell m.j.campbell@sheffield.ac.uk UK
Carmen
Capilla ccapilla@eio.upv.es Spain
Beverley Carlson bcarlson@eclac.cl Chile
Rodney    Carr       rodneyc@deakin.edu.au Australia
Indira
Chacko indira@syscom.co.zw Zimbabwe
Beth Chance        bchance@uop.edu, bchance@calpoly.edu USA
Julie Clark jmclark@ehc.edu USA
Megan J.  Clark                         megan.clark@isor.vuw.ac.nz New Zealand
George    Cobb                          gcobb@mhc.mtholyoke.edu USA  
Lisbeth K. Cordani                       lisbeth@ime.usp.br Brazil     
Carolyn Cuff ccuff@westminster.edu USA
Henrik    Dahl                          Henrik.Dahl@hia.no Norway          
Brenton   Dansie                        brenton.dansie@unisa.edu.au Australia
Neville   Davies                          neville.davies@ntu.ac.uk UK
Robert    Delmas                        delma001@maroon.tc.umn.edu USA
Jay Devore jdevore@calpoly.edu USA
E.J.      Dietz                         dietz@stat.ncsu.edu USA            
Carolyn Dobler dobler@gac.edu USA
Tim       Erickson                       tim@eeps.com                       USA       
Antonio   Estepa-Castro                  aestepa@ujaen.es                   Spain     
Sharleen
Forbes sdforbes@stats.govt.nz New Zealand
Glenda Francis   gfrancis@swin.edu.au               Australia
Gianfranco Galmacci        glm@stat.unipg.it                  Italy
Joseph
Gastwirth jlgast@gwu.edu USA
Linda     Gattuso                       gattuso.linda@uqam.ca CANADA                       
Jean Cl.  Girard                        girard@univ-st-etienne.fr FRANCE                       
Juan D.   Godino                        jgodino@goliat.ugr.es              SPAIN                        
Gerald Goodall g.goodall@rss.org.uk UK
Mary      Gray                          mgray@american.edu                 USA   
Orhan Guvenen gorhan@bilkent.edu.tr Turkey
Pilar Martin
Guzman pilar.Guzman@uam.es Spain
John A.   Harraway jharraway@maths.otago.ac.nz        New-Zealand   
Bradley Hartlaub hartlaub@kenyon.edu USA
John Holcomb j.p.holcomb@csuohio.edu USA
Paul K.   Ito                           pkito@ic.nanzan-u.ac.jp            Japan        
Flavia R. Jolliffe                      F.R.Jolliffe@gre.ac.uk UK
Peter     Jones                         pjones@swin.edu.au         Australia         
Graham A. Jones                         jones@math.ilstu.edu               USA    
June Juritz jmj@maths.uct.ac.za South Africa
Petter    Laake                         petter.laake@basalmed.uio.no       Norway             
Geoff
Laslett Geoff.Laslett@cmis.csiro.au Australia
Bruno     Lecoutre                       bruno.lecoutre@univ-rouen.fr France         
Kay       Lipson                        klipson@swin.edu.au Australia         
James
Matis matis@stat.tamu.edu USA
Thomas Moore mooret@math.grin.edu USA
Jerry     Moreno                         moreno@jcu.edu USA
Erica     Morris                        E.J.Morris@open.ac.uk UK
James     Nicholson                      j.r.nicholson@Queens-Belfast.ac.uk Northern Ireland
David     Ospina                        dospina@matematicas.unal.edu.co Colombia
Peter     Petocz                        peterp@maths.uts.edu.au Australia
Maxine    Pfannkuch                      pfannkuc@scitec.auckland.ac.nz New Zealand
Robyn     Pierce                        r.pierce@ballarat.edu.au Australia
Christine Reading                        creading@metz.une.edu.au Australia
Mary
Regier mhr@po.cwru.edu Lebanon/USA
J.C. Régnier                       joao-claudio.regnier@wanadoo.fr France
Rosemary Roberts rroberts@bowdoin.edu USA
Deborah Rumsey rumsey@math.ohio-state.edu USA
Ernesto   Sánchez                        esanchez@mail.cinvestav.mx    Mexico
Michael   Shaughnessy                    mike@mth.pdx.edu USA
Pamela    Shaw                          pamela.shaw@mq.edu.au Australia
Dalene    Stangl                        dalene@stat.duke.edu USA      
Douglas Stirling d.stirling@massey.ac.nz New Zealand
John Taffe                         jtaffe@swin.edu.au Australia
Elizabeth
Taylor taylor_Elizabeth@bls.gov USA
Ene-Margit Tiit etiit@madli.ut.ee Estonia
Jessica Utts jmutts@ucdavis.edu USA
Kerstin   Vännman                        kerstin.vannman@ies.luth.se Sweden 
Jane M.   Watson                         Jane.Watson@utas.edu.au Australia
Dexter Whittinghill whittinghill@rowan.edu USA
Chris Wild                          wild@stat.auckland.ac.nz New Zealand
Jeffrey   Witmer                        jeff.witmer@oberlin.edu USA
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Back to top

ICOTS-6, The Sixth International Conference on Teaching Statistics - International Program Committee (IPC) Website.
Copyright © 2001 by the IASE. All rights reserved. This information is subject to change without notice. This page was last modified on July 2, 2002.
For questions or comments, contact the Webmaster, Dagan Ben-Zvi.